تشيلي مباراة باراجواي

تشيلي مباراة باراجواي – تصفيات كأس العالم

تشيلي مباراة باراجواي – تصفيات كأس العالم , تشيلي 4TH على طاولة المفاوضات مع 23 نقاط. فهي بأي حال من الأحوال على يقين من أن تصل إلى كأس العالم لكنها على الطريق الصحيح. كانت مفتاح نجاح للمن العروض وطنهم, حيث سجلت خمسة من أصل سبعة من طالبان انتصارات وخسر مرة واحدة فقط. أيضا, كان لديهم انطلاقة جيدة في هذا سنة التي سبقتها كأس القارات, بعد أن وصل إلى المباراة النهائية حيث خسر امام المانيا. انهم قادمون إلى هذه اللعبة مصممة على اتخاذ ثلاث نقاط والعودة الى باراغواي للهزيمة التي لحقت بها قبل عام. وسوف تحاول أن تفعل ذلك مع أقوى فريقهم, منذ سانشيز جاهز, وكذلك جميع اللاعبين الآخرين إلا ايدسون بوتش المصاب.

من المؤكد توقعات كرة القدم | نصائح الرهان الصحيحة | كرة القدم الرهان نصائح | الرهان التوقعات حرة لكرة القدم | خلاف عالية التنبؤات كرة القدم | توقعات تذكرة كرة القدم

باراغواي هي 8TH مع 18 نقاط. لا يزال لديهم فرص النظرية للوصول إلى كأس العالم ولكن في الواقع يبدو من غير المحتمل جدا. وعلى مدار العام الماضي, وقد سجل ثلاثة انتصارات فقط عموما, مع كل ثلاثة منهم المقبلة في المباريات الرسمية. أيضا, ومن المثير للاهتمام أن أؤكد أنها فازت الارجنتين على الطريق، وأيضا شيلي خلال تلك الفترة. وبالتالي, أنها قادرة على تخريب في اليوم للمفضلة. بعيدا عن المنزل الذي ناضل, ولكن في كل مرة أنها تمكن من الحفاظ على شباكه نظيفة, تركوا شيئا. باراغواي دون 'ر لها العديد من الأسماء المعروفة, مع لوكاس باريوس يكون نجمها الرئيسية. لحسن الحظ, انه يتوفر لهذه اللعبة.

سوف شيلي الدخول في اللعبة مصممة على الحصول على النقاط الثلاث والحفاظ على موقفهم, أو ربما يحتمل أن ترتفع الجدول. وباراغواي تأتي للحصول على أفضل نتيجة وسعهم, ولكن من الصعب أن نراهم يرحلون مع شيء. المضيفين من قبل أكثر بكثير فريق الجودة, وعلى الرغم من باراغواي أخذ انتصار آخر مرة التقى هذين, فمن الصعب أن نرى شيلي الانزلاق هنا. من أهم اللاعبين مستعدون وأنها سوف تنظر في هذه اللعبة كما لا بد للجانبين, خصوصا مع العلم أنها لديك رحلة إلى بوليفيا بعد خمسة أيام وهو دائما مكانا صعبا للفوز. شيلي هي المفضلة واضحة ويجب الفوز لم يأت من الشك, ومنذ أرى فوزه كونها واحدة مريحة I سوف يعود لهم -1 عائقا الآسيوية.

يرجى اتباع ومثلنا:
الوظائف ذات الصلة
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
بواسطة Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Chile vs Paraguay

Chile vs Paraguay – World Cup qualifications

Chile vs Paraguay – World Cup qualifications , Chile are 4th on the table with 23 points. They are by no means sure to reach World Cup but they are on a good path. Key to their succes have been their home performances, where they recorded five out of their seven wins and lost only once. Also, they had a good run on this year`s Confederations Cup, having reached the final where they lost to Germany. They are coming into this game determined to take three points and get back to Paraguay for a defeat which they inflicted them a year ago. They will try to do that with their strongest team, since Sanchez is ready, as are all other players except Edson Puch who is injured.

sure soccer predictions | correct bet tips | football betting tips | free football betting predictions | high odds soccer predictions | ticket football predictions

Paraguay are 8th with 18 points. They still have theoretical chances of reaching World Cup but in reality it seems very unlikely. Over the course of last year, they recorded only three wins overall, with all three of them coming in competitive matches. Also, it is interesting to stress that they beat Argentina on the road and also Chile during that period. Therefore, they are capable of ruining the day for the favourites. Away from home they have struggled, but every time they managed to keep a clean sheet, they left with something. Paraguay don`t have many well-known names, with Lucas Barrios being their main star. Thankfully, he is available for this game.

Chile will enter the game determined to get three points and keep their position, or maybe even potentially rise up the table. Paraguay will come to get the best result they can, but it is hard to see them leaving with something. Hosts are by far more quality team, and even though Paraguay took the victory last time these two met, it is hard to see Chile slipping up here. Their most important players are ready and they will consider this game as a must-win, especially knowing they have a trip to Bolivia five days later which is always a tricky place to win. Chile are clear favourites and their win should not come into doubt, and since I see their win being a comfortable one I will back them with -1 asian handicap.

Please follow and like us:
Related Posts
Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress