智利VS巴拉圭

智利VS巴拉圭 – 世界杯資格

智利VS巴拉圭 – 世界杯資格 , 智利都在表4 23 點. 他們絕不是一定要達到世界杯,但他們是一個很好的路徑上. 關鍵是他們的更迭是他們的主場演出, 在那裡錄得五出他們七勝的,失去了只有一次. 也, 他們對這個一個良好的運行year`s聯合會杯, 已經打進了決賽,他們輸給了德國. 他們進入這個遊戲確定取3分,回到巴拉圭為他們造成他們一年前失利. 他們會嘗試這樣做,與他們的最強陣容, 因為桑切斯準備, 因為是除了埃德森普赫所有其他球員誰受傷.

確保足球預測 | 正確的投注技巧 | 足球博彩技巧 | 免費足球博彩預測 | 高賠率足球預測 | 車票足球預測

巴拉圭是8日與 18 點. 他們仍然有達到世界杯的機會,理論上,但實際上它似乎不太可能. 比去年同期的過程, 他們記錄了整體僅三勝, 與他們三個都在正式比賽到來. 也, 有趣的是強調,他們在此期間的道路上擊敗了阿根廷和智利也. 因此, 他們有能力破壞了一天的最愛. 遠離家鄉,他們一直在努力, 但每一次,他們設法保持不失球, 他們留下的東西. 巴拉圭不有許多知名的名字, 與盧卡斯·巴里奧斯是他們的主星. 感激地, 他可以進行這個遊戲.

智利將進入確定拿到三分的比賽,並保持自己的位置, 或者甚至可能上升表. 巴拉圭會得到他們能最好的結果, 但很難看到他們的東西離開. 主機是目前更優質的團隊, 而即使巴拉圭就把勝利最後一次這兩個見面, 這是很難看到智利滑倒在這裡. 他們最重要的球員已經準備就緒,他們會考慮這個遊戲的必勝, 尤其是知道他們有一趟玻利維亞五天後,這始終是贏得一個棘手的地方. 智利是明確的最愛,他們的勝利不應該進入疑問, 因為我看到他們的勝利是一個舒適的,我會支持他們與 -1 亞洲讓球盤.

請關注並喜歡我們:
相關文章
翻譯
 編輯翻譯
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Chile vs Paraguay

Chile vs Paraguay – World Cup qualifications

Chile vs Paraguay – World Cup qualifications , Chile are 4th on the table with 23 points. They are by no means sure to reach World Cup but they are on a good path. Key to their succes have been their home performances, where they recorded five out of their seven wins and lost only once. Also, they had a good run on this year`s Confederations Cup, having reached the final where they lost to Germany. They are coming into this game determined to take three points and get back to Paraguay for a defeat which they inflicted them a year ago. They will try to do that with their strongest team, since Sanchez is ready, as are all other players except Edson Puch who is injured.

sure soccer predictions | correct bet tips | football betting tips | free football betting predictions | high odds soccer predictions | ticket football predictions

Paraguay are 8th with 18 points. They still have theoretical chances of reaching World Cup but in reality it seems very unlikely. Over the course of last year, they recorded only three wins overall, with all three of them coming in competitive matches. Also, it is interesting to stress that they beat Argentina on the road and also Chile during that period. Therefore, they are capable of ruining the day for the favourites. Away from home they have struggled, but every time they managed to keep a clean sheet, they left with something. Paraguay don`t have many well-known names, with Lucas Barrios being their main star. Thankfully, he is available for this game.

Chile will enter the game determined to get three points and keep their position, or maybe even potentially rise up the table. Paraguay will come to get the best result they can, but it is hard to see them leaving with something. Hosts are by far more quality team, and even though Paraguay took the victory last time these two met, it is hard to see Chile slipping up here. Their most important players are ready and they will consider this game as a must-win, especially knowing they have a trip to Bolivia five days later which is always a tricky place to win. Chile are clear favourites and their win should not come into doubt, and since I see their win being a comfortable one I will back them with -1 asian handicap.

Please follow and like us:
Related Posts
Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress