埃因霍溫VS

埃因霍溫VS – 荷蘭甲級聯賽

埃因霍溫VS – 荷蘭甲級聯賽, 從候選人晉升埃因霍溫和PSV的鐘隊的荷蘭Juplier League.One另一個有趣的燈具誰就能在league.As很多球隊沒有停止大家, 埃因霍溫取得在本賽季為well.They的開始走錯了一步設法使通訊衛星2-2.The遊戲真的很有趣,因為埃因霍溫兩次試圖東山再起輸球後 0-1 和 1-2 但是他們的防守太shaky.Against埃曼客場他們再次接到服用lead.Being幸運在他們的最後兩輪比賽沒有幫助他們在第三場比賽面對最好的球隊在聯賽後後一個目標 – NEC, 但埃因霍溫看起來很堅實,做了他們最大的努力 – scoring.NEC不僅是聯盟中最好的球隊, 但最好的主隊 21 連勝在主場(結合自己上賽季在聯賽中的)

確保足球預測 | 正確的投注技巧 | 足球博彩技巧 | 免費足球博彩預測 | 高賠率足球預測 | 車票足球預測

另一方面, 鐘PSV完全被鐘Ajax.No物質銷毀的比賽是由這些團隊的人才很少出場, 它仍然是一個偉大的和激烈的德比作為兩支球隊的球迷前來展示自己的support.To說實話, 本場比賽往往有不同的冠軍,這是很難預測, 但 0-3 就是PSV.Today他們的孩子們肯定了嚴重的傷害會嘗試清除俱樂部的尊嚴,我相信他們是完全的教育是多麼著名的穿紅色和白色的襯衫.

總而言之, 兩隊都是以在moment.Eindhoven太不穩的防守正在尋找他們的第一個勝利,埃因霍溫給他們最好的克服大失去了他們的rivals.Both隊ofter產生一個高得分的比賽,這是今天的目標一個完美的拍攝.

請關注並喜歡我們:
相關文章
翻譯
 編輯翻譯
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Eindhoven vs Jong PSV

 Eindhoven vs Jong PSV – Holland Jupiler League

Eindhoven vs Jong PSV – Holland Jupiler League, another interesting fixture from the Holland Juplier League.One of the candidates for promotion Eindhoven and the Jong squad of PSV who can stop everyone in the league.As many teams did, Eindhoven made a wrong step in the beginning of the season as well.They managed to draw Telstar 2-2.The game was really interesting as Eindhoven tried twice to make a comeback after losing 0-1 and 1-2 but their defense was too shaky.Against Emmen on away they again received a goal after taking the lead.Being lucky in their last two rounds did not help them in the third game after facing the best team in the league – NEC, but Eindhoven looked really solid and did the best they can – scoring.NEC is not only the best team in the league, but the best home team with 21 straight wins at home(combined with their previous season in the league)

 sure soccer predictions | correct bet tips | football betting tips | free football betting predictions | high odds soccer predictions | ticket football predictions

On the other hand, Jong PSV were totally destroyed by Jong Ajax.No matter that the match is played by the little talents of these teams, it is still a great and fierce derby as fans of both teams came to show their support.To be honest, this match often has a different winner and it is hard to predict, but 0-3 is a serious damage to boys of PSV.Today they for sure will try to clear the dignity of the club as I believe they are perfectly educated how prestigious is to wear the red and white shirt.

All in all, both teams are with too shaky defense at the moment.Eindhoven are searching for their first win and PSV giving their best to overcome the big lose to their rivals.Both teams ofter produce a high-scoring games and this is a perfect shot for goals today.

Please follow and like us:
Related Posts
Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress