ايندهوفن مقابل

ايندهوفن مقابل – هولندا الدوري البلجيكي الممتاز

ايندهوفن مقابل – هولندا الدوري البلجيكي الممتاز, اعبا اساسيا أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام من هولندا Juplier League.One من المرشحين للترقية الهولندي ومنتخب جونغ من ايندهوفن الذي يمكن أن يوقف الجميع في league.As فعلت العديد من الفرق, قدم الهولندي خطوة خاطئة في بداية الموسم كما well.They تمكنت من رسم وكانت تلستار 2-2.The عبة مثيرة للاهتمام حقا كما حاول الهولندي مرتين لجعل العودة بعد خسارته 0-1 و 1-2 لكن دفاعهم كان أيضا shaky.Against إمين على بعيدا تلقوا مرة أخرى هدفا بعد أخذ lead.Being محظوظا في حياتهم الجولتين الأخيرتين لم تساعدهم في الشوط الثالث بعد مواجهة أفضل فريق في الدوري – NEC, ولكن الهولندي نظر قوية حقا وفعل أفضل ما في وسعهم – scoring.NEC ليس فقط أفضل فريق في الدوري, ولكن أفضل منزل الفريق مع 21 انتصارات متتالية في المنزل(جنبا إلى جنب مع الموسم السابق في الدوري)

من المؤكد توقعات كرة القدم | نصائح الرهان الصحيحة | كرة القدم الرهان نصائح | الرهان التوقعات حرة لكرة القدم | خلاف عالية التنبؤات كرة القدم | توقعات تذكرة كرة القدم

من ناحية أخرى, جونغ PSV دمرت بالكامل من قبل جونغ Ajax.No الأمر الذي لعبت المباراة مواهب صغيرة من هذه الفرق, فإنه لا يزال مباراة قمة كبيرة وشرسة كما جماهير الفريقين جاء لإظهار support.To على أن نكون صادقين, هذه المباراة وغالبا ما يكون الفائز مختلفة وأنه من الصعب التنبؤ, لكن 0-3 هو ضرر خطير للأولاد من PSV.Today أنها بالتأكيد سيحاول مسح كرامة النادي وأعتقد أنهم متعلمين تماما كيف المرموقة هو ارتداء القميص الأحمر والأبيض.

الكل في الكل, كلا الفريقين مع وزير الدفاع هش جدا في moment.Eindhoven يبحثون عن أول فوز له وPSV إعطاء أفضل ما لديهم للتغلب على فقدان كبير لفرق rivals.Both على إنتاج النظام ofter عالية التهديف الألعاب وهذا هو ليسدد كرة رائعة لأهداف اليوم.

يرجى اتباع ومثلنا:
الوظائف ذات الصلة
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
بواسطة Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Eindhoven vs Jong PSV

 Eindhoven vs Jong PSV – Holland Jupiler League

Eindhoven vs Jong PSV – Holland Jupiler League, another interesting fixture from the Holland Juplier League.One of the candidates for promotion Eindhoven and the Jong squad of PSV who can stop everyone in the league.As many teams did, Eindhoven made a wrong step in the beginning of the season as well.They managed to draw Telstar 2-2.The game was really interesting as Eindhoven tried twice to make a comeback after losing 0-1 and 1-2 but their defense was too shaky.Against Emmen on away they again received a goal after taking the lead.Being lucky in their last two rounds did not help them in the third game after facing the best team in the league – NEC, but Eindhoven looked really solid and did the best they can – scoring.NEC is not only the best team in the league, but the best home team with 21 straight wins at home(combined with their previous season in the league)

 sure soccer predictions | correct bet tips | football betting tips | free football betting predictions | high odds soccer predictions | ticket football predictions

On the other hand, Jong PSV were totally destroyed by Jong Ajax.No matter that the match is played by the little talents of these teams, it is still a great and fierce derby as fans of both teams came to show their support.To be honest, this match often has a different winner and it is hard to predict, but 0-3 is a serious damage to boys of PSV.Today they for sure will try to clear the dignity of the club as I believe they are perfectly educated how prestigious is to wear the red and white shirt.

All in all, both teams are with too shaky defense at the moment.Eindhoven are searching for their first win and PSV giving their best to overcome the big lose to their rivals.Both teams ofter produce a high-scoring games and this is a perfect shot for goals today.

Please follow and like us:
Related Posts
Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress