它是如何工作的

找到的常見問題解答

那麼它是怎樣工作的?

1.SoccerBetShoot斑點分析服務對大量數據的理由提供足球技巧推薦, 這是由專家們對某些事件準備 (火柴, 比賽等)

2.我們的專業團隊將在世界上你的助手 確保足球預測, 固定比賽 有助於了解更多, 考慮風險,並做出正確的決定.

3. SoccerBetShoot團隊看博彩公司的賠率晝夜, 尋找關於球隊和球員資料, 分析所有比賽和聯賽, 這是在我們的代表 車票足球預測. 當購買包裝或打賭你會得到約什即將到來的和足球技巧的建議的詳盡分析, 由我們的專家編寫.

以這種方式, 你可以去了解數據, 這是用來提出建議和你如何使用他們自己做出決定. 這將幫助經驗豐富的投注者使用停飛專家的意見,並節省時間, 而新秀和經驗較少的投注者將得到一個機會,增加勝率和最高水平.

什麼計劃你在這裡提供?

我們有三個不同的計劃, 要么購買一個程序包 (一次報價), 在日常基礎和最後但並非最以免單機遊戲 SUBSCRIBE CORRECT SCORE .

我可以要求退款?

付款確認後,我們無法提供在任何情況下的退款.

我可以申請免費試用的提示?

SoccerBetShoot不提供除了一些任何免費試用 免費足球博彩預測 定期. 要記住另一個重要的事情是,你得到 100% 在registration.SoccerBetShoot後的第一筆存款或購買的獎金還提供忠誠度計劃: 較長的客戶使用我們的產品, 更多的附加功能 (包, 足球技巧 , 優惠券和其他許多) 他得到免費.

付款後, 怎麼和我能接受什麼時候提示?

提示通過電子郵件發送電子, 和 投注技巧 將準備至少 6 開球前的幾個小時.

ü可以使用銀行轉帳付款或西聯匯款?

付款方式是通過支付帕爾, 西聯匯款, 的Skrill, payoneer, NETELLER.

你們提供確保/保證賭注?

是的,我們確實提供了安全可靠的保證 特殊的高賠率足球預測 – 提示效率 95%

我想加入什麼768,16怎麼辦?

1.您可以 subscribe correct score 或者買我們的 , 特別 要么 票匹配報價. 您可以使用Visa卡進行網上支付, 萬事達卡或使用西聯匯款, 錢克. 如果您創建帳戶, 你會得到一個機會,留意包裝和投注統計帳戶管理器中設置電子郵件通知了時間, 當購買投注和包將可.

2.此外, 你會得到一個 100% 的投資或資金支付獎金, 以後每再填充或註冊後購買產品. SoccerBetShoot還提供忠誠度計劃: 較長的客戶使用我們的產品, 更多的附加功能 (包, 賭注, 優惠券和其他許多) 他得到免費.

HOW DOES IT WORK

Find the answers of the frequently asked questions

So how does it work?

1.SoccerBetShoot spots analytic service provides football tips recommendations on the grounds of extensive data, which is prepared by experts to certain events (matches, tournaments etc)

2.Our team of professionals will be your assistant in the world of sure soccer predictions, helps to know more, consider risks and make right decisions.

3. SoccerBetShoot team is watching bookies odds day and night, seek information about teams and players, analyzes all matches and leagues, which are represented in our ticket football predictions. When purchasing package or bet you get extensive analytics about upcoming even and football tips recommendations, prepared by our experts.

In that way, you can get to know data, which is used to make recommendations and make a decision by yourself on how could you use them. This will help experienced bettors to use grounded expert’s opinion and save time, while rookies and less experienced bettors will get an opportunity to increase winning percentage and level up.

What plan do you offer here?

We have three different plans, either buy one of the packages (one time offer), single games on a daily base and last but not lest SUBSCRIBE .

Can i request for refunds?

After payment confirmation,we are unable to provide any refunds under any circumstances.

Can i request for a free trial tips?

SoccerBetShoot does not provide any free trial except some free football betting predictions periodically. Another important thing to remember is that you get 100% bonus on first deposit or purchase after registration.SoccerBetShoot also provides loyalty program: the longer client uses our products, the more bonus features (packages, football tips , coupons and many other) he gets for free.

After making payments, how and what time can i recieve the tips?

Tips are delivered electronically by email, and betting tips will be ready at least 6 hours before kickoff.

Can u pay using bank transfer or Western Union?

Payment method is via pay pal, western union, skrill, payoneer, neteller.

Do you offer sure/guaranteed bets?

Yes we do offer sure-guaranteed special high odds soccer predictions – Tips efficiency 95%

I want to join what shoud I do?

1.You can subscribe or buy our single, special or ticket matches offer. You can pay online with Visa, MasterCard or using Western Union, Money Gram.  If you create account,  you will get an opportunity to keep an eye on statistics of packages and bets in account manager set e-mail notifications about the time, when purchased bets and packages will be available.

2.Moreover, you will get a 100% bonus of invested or paid money, after every refilling or purchasing product after registration. SoccerBetShoot also provides loyalty program: the longer client uses our products, the more bonus features (packages, bets, coupons and many other) he gets for free.