كيف يعمل

العثور على إجابات على الأسئلة المطروحة بشكل متكرر

فكيف يعمل?

1.SoccerBetShoot البقع توفر خدمة التحليلية توصيات نصائح لكرة القدم على أساس البيانات واسعة النطاق, التي أعدها الخبراء لأحداث معينة (اعواد الكبريت, البطولات الخ)

2.سيكون لدينا فريق من المهنيين أن يكون مساعد الخاصة بك في عالم من المؤكد توقعات كرة القدم, مباريات الثابتة يساعد على معرفة المزيد, النظر في المخاطر واتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة.

3. SoccerBetShoot فريق يراقب المراهنون احتمالات ليلا ونهارا, طلب معلومات عن الفرق واللاعبين, تحليل جميع المباريات والبطولات, التي تتمثل في موقعنا توقعات تذكرة كرة القدم. عند شراء حزمة أو الرهان تحصل تحليلات واسعة حول توصيات نصائح القادمة حتى وكرة القدم, قبل خبرائنا أعدت.

بهذه الطريقة, يمكنك الحصول على معرفة البيانات, والذي يستخدم لتقديم التوصيات واتخاذ قرار من قبل نفسك على كيف يمكن لكم استخدامها. وهذا سوف يساعد المراهنون من ذوي الخبرة لاستخدام آراء الخبراء على الارض وتوفير الوقت, في حين الناشئين والمراهنون أقل خبرة والحصول على فرصة لزيادة نسبة الفوز والمستوى الأعلى.

ما الخطة التي تقدمونها هنا?

لدينا ثلاث خطط مختلفة, إما شراء واحدة من الحزم (عرض مرة واحدة), ألعاب واحدة على قاعدة يومية وأخيرا وليس خوفا الاشتراك SCORE الصحيح .

هل يمكنني الحصول على المبالغ المستردة?

بعد تأكيد الدفع,نحن غير قادرين على تقديم أي استرداد تحت أي ظرف من الظروف.

يمكنني طلب للحصول على نصائح تجريبية مجانية?

SoccerBetShoot لا تقدم أي تجريبية مجانية باستثناء بعض الرهان التوقعات حرة لكرة القدم دوريا. شيء آخر مهم هو أن نتذكر أن تحصل 100% ويقدم مكافأة على أول إيداع أو الشراء بعد registration.SoccerBetShoot أيضا برنامج ولاء: يستخدم العميل أطول منتجاتنا, والمزيد من الميزات مكافأة (حزم, نصائح لكرة القدم , كوبونات وغيرها الكثير) وقال انه يحصل مجانا.

بعد تسديد الدفعات, كيف ووقت ما يمكنني تلقي النصائح?

يتم تسليم نصائح الكترونيا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني, و الرهان نصائح وسوف يكون جاهزا على الأقل 6 قبل ساعات من انطلاق المباراة.

ش يمكن الدفع باستخدام التحويل المصرفي أو ويسترن يونيون?

طريقة الدفع عن طريق الدفع بال, الاتحاد الغربي, سكريل, مساعيكم Payoneer, نيتيلر.

هل تقدمون متأكد / الرهانات مضمونة?

نعم نحن لا نقدم بالتأكيد المضمونة خلاف عالية التنبؤات الخاصة لكرة القدم – كفاءة نصائح 95%

أريد أن أشارك ما أقوم به، فهذه?

1.يمكنك الاشتراك النتيجة الصحيحة أو شراء لدينا غير مرتبطة, خاص أو تذكرة مباريات العرض. يمكنك الدفع عبر الإنترنت مع فيزا, ماستر كارد أو باستخدام ويسترن يونيون, المال غرام. إذا قمت بإنشاء حساب, ستحصل على فرصة لإبقاء العين على إحصاءات من الحزم والرهانات في الإخطارات مجموعة البريد الإلكتروني مدير الحسابات عن الوقت, عندما الرهانات وحزم شراؤها ستكون متاحة.

2.علاوة على ذلك, ستحصل على 100% منحة من الأموال المستثمرة أو المدفوعة, بعد كل إعادة تعبئة أو شراء المنتج بعد التسجيل. يوفر SoccerBetShoot أيضا برنامج ولاء: يستخدم العميل أطول منتجاتنا, والمزيد من الميزات مكافأة (حزم, الرهانات, كوبونات وغيرها الكثير) وقال انه يحصل مجانا.

HOW DOES IT WORK

Find the answers of the frequently asked questions

So how does it work?

1.SoccerBetShoot spots analytic service provides football tips recommendations on the grounds of extensive data, which is prepared by experts to certain events (matches, tournaments etc)

2.Our team of professionals will be your assistant in the world of sure soccer predictions, helps to know more, consider risks and make right decisions.

3. SoccerBetShoot team is watching bookies odds day and night, seek information about teams and players, analyzes all matches and leagues, which are represented in our ticket football predictions. When purchasing package or bet you get extensive analytics about upcoming even and football tips recommendations, prepared by our experts.

In that way, you can get to know data, which is used to make recommendations and make a decision by yourself on how could you use them. This will help experienced bettors to use grounded expert’s opinion and save time, while rookies and less experienced bettors will get an opportunity to increase winning percentage and level up.

What plan do you offer here?

We have three different plans, either buy one of the packages (one time offer), single games on a daily base and last but not lest SUBSCRIBE .

Can i request for refunds?

After payment confirmation,we are unable to provide any refunds under any circumstances.

Can i request for a free trial tips?

SoccerBetShoot does not provide any free trial except some free football betting predictions periodically. Another important thing to remember is that you get 100% bonus on first deposit or purchase after registration.SoccerBetShoot also provides loyalty program: the longer client uses our products, the more bonus features (packages, football tips , coupons and many other) he gets for free.

After making payments, how and what time can i recieve the tips?

Tips are delivered electronically by email, and betting tips will be ready at least 6 hours before kickoff.

Can u pay using bank transfer or Western Union?

Payment method is via pay pal, western union, skrill, payoneer, neteller.

Do you offer sure/guaranteed bets?

Yes we do offer sure-guaranteed special high odds soccer predictions – Tips efficiency 95%

I want to join what shoud I do?

1.You can subscribe or buy our single, special or ticket matches offer. You can pay online with Visa, MasterCard or using Western Union, Money Gram.  If you create account,  you will get an opportunity to keep an eye on statistics of packages and bets in account manager set e-mail notifications about the time, when purchased bets and packages will be available.

2.Moreover, you will get a 100% bonus of invested or paid money, after every refilling or purchasing product after registration. SoccerBetShoot also provides loyalty program: the longer client uses our products, the more bonus features (packages, bets, coupons and many other) he gets for free.